Home About us News Management    



Mr. M.K. Esson
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr. Augustine Ayirezang
Director Technical & Vocational Education and Training)

Mr. Seth D. Appau
Head of Technical Examinations Units
Mr. Daniel Berko
Head of Syllabus

Mr. M.F. Ayeh
Head of Finance

Mr. Samuel L.K. Doe
Head of Test Development
Mr. James K. Tanoe
Deputy Head of Tech. Exams Unit

Mrs. Henrietta A. Kyeremateng
Head of Test Administration

  Home About us Management